PM: After an "Apply" is given to a frame, PM reloads all frames, rendering it unusable for close to a minute.

If connection to a single frame is lost briefly or a frame has been given an "apply", PM reloads all frames, rendering it unusable for close to a minute. This can happen without the PM user being the one controlling the timing of the applies or unexpected disconnects.

Could PM Pro only refresh connection to a frame that has changed and maintain comms with other frame?
Solution:Make sure the gateway in ALL frames is setup correctly.