Matrix: How do I stop a map configuration from not being uploaded or retrieved from the matrix?
You can stop a map configuration from not being uploaded or retrieved from the matrix in EHX V7.5.0C, under the tools by un ticking the Enable Uploading Configurations button.
This maybe useful from a security point of view . When un-ckecked any map downloaded into the matrix cannot be recalled / uploaded from the matrix to another PC If using this feature please ensure that all maps are saved offline